Duplicate Section but didn't show
I create a section and its page. When end of saving process it got an error.
I checked then but it doesn't show in section. So, I checked to configuration (advanced settings) it has the same 2 section.
Anyone knows why it can happen and what should I do ? If I delete, is there any problem for the future ?