How to edit a bulk email once campaign started
We started a campaign using a bulk email that had a broken link. One of my recipients alerted us to it and now we are unable to edit the bulk email because it's got a campaign associated with it. In fact, even if I removed the bulk email from the campaign, the bulk email is still locked.
Does anyone know a way to edit the bulk email after it has been used in a campaign?