Is there any way to avoid having to logoff/login each time something is updated in a section or else, to see it operational in the application ?
Thanks in advance
We have the suggestion to avoid logging out/in registered already and we will consider improving the functionality in the further releases.
Thank you for your feedback!
There is no need to log out of the system now. After you make the changes you just can refresh the page (without emptying the cache) and the changes will be applied.