Hey, everyone! 

I'm new to Creatio and still getting myself around, just got my Analyst certification too. 

Anyway, How am I to bind the SysAdminUnit to my Application? (trying to bind 4 Functional roles that I've created for my application)

I'm getting the prompt from the print below.

I know that the "sysCulture" is due to the language being "pt-br" (I've been using Creatio on English, and I don't have any clue as to why it created as "pt-br"... Also.. how to alter these specifics into en-US?). 

I've read a few posts here and there (all from 2022 and before... something must have changed) on the community and all of them tell me to build a SQL Querry. The problem is that I don't know how to acess my portal through SQL or any querry format. Downloading the SSMS (version 19) and inputting my login credentials and the link to my portal (www.myportal.creatio.com) doesn't work..

Thanks for now!

File attachments
Like 0

2 comments

Hello!

You can add a separate data binding for the SysCulture object to transfer the culture code, specifically the "pt-br" culture, during migration, and then attach the role record. But please note that it is important to deactivate the "pt-br" culture when binding it.

Hey, Alona! 

I'll try it. Many thanks! 

Show all comments

Dear mates,

We mistakenly created the same organization group twice.

After deleting one of the two groups in the management of organizational groups, when we go to the rights of a record, the two groups still appear.

I tried clearing the cache, restarting the application. Do I need to recompile the entire environment so that the deleted group no longer appears when we want to modify the recording rights?

Thank you !

Like 0

3 comments
Best reply

we found the problem, there were a group in an other group

sorrry for disturbing you

Hello,

Please specify if you have tied to "Update roles" this way:

yes I tried that yesterday too, but it had no effect